2022 BOARD MEMBERS

board memberas.jpg
Name
District
County
Email
Alt Email
Paul Shuffield
District 8
Jones County
paul@ms911coordinators.org
paul@joneseoc.org
Trebia Rodgers
District 3
Grenada County
trebia@ms911coordinators.org
trodgers@grenadaema.org
Tiffany Clark
Secretary
Grenada County
tiffany@ms911coordinators.org
tclark@grenadaema.org
Jack Willingham
District 5
Yazoo County
jack@ms911coordinators.og
yazoocoema@yazoocountyms.gov
Cathy Hannah
Treasurer
Marshall County
cathy@ms911coordinators.org
mc911marshallcoms.org
Jackie Matthews
District 6
Clarke County
jackie@ms911coordinators.org
jmatthews@clarkecountyms.gov
Robert Bradford
District 7
Adams County
brad@ms911coordinators.org
rbradford@adamscountyms.gov
Paul Harkins
Past-President
Lee County
pharkins@co.lee.ms.us
Dottie Daniels
District 9
Stone County
dottie@ms911coordinators.org
ddaniels911@stonecountyms.gov
Kim McCreless
District 2
Alcorn County
kim@ms911coordinators.org
kmccreless@alcorncountyms.gov
Jarvis Boyd
District 4
Oktibbeha County
jarvis@ms911coordinators.org
jarvis@oktibbehaeoc.org
Kristen Campanella
President
Oktibbeha County
kristen@ms911coordinators.org
kristen@oktibbehaeoc.org
Stacey Reed
Vice-President
Marshall County
stacey@ms911coordinators.org
e911@marshallcoms.org
Ashley Williams
District 1
Tallahatchie County
ashley@ms911coordinators.org
ashleytallaema@yahoo.com

Read More

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram